Call us at (800) 356-0590 in Memphis, Tennessee, for Automation Control Products, Industrial Electronics, Networking, and Security Surveillance

Call us at (800) 356-0590
for an inventory of available automation, data, & audio/video products in
your area.

 Main Office:
3339 Fontaine Road
Memphis, TN 38116-3503
Toll-Free: (800) 356-0590
Phone: (901) 345-9500
Fax: (901) 345-5638

Members:
Genie Group Incorporated™

Better Business Bureau™

Electronic Components Industry Association™


Proudly Serving:
Memphis, Nashville, Jackson: TN
 Tupelo and Madison: MS Jonesboro: AR

Hours of Operation:
Monday - Friday
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Don't forget to follow us on Twitter and Like our page on Facebook!

 


 

 

 


 

Contact Us

Thank you for visiting our website. Please fill out the following form to request information about our products and services or to provide feedback about our site. When you are finished, click the 'Submit' button to send us your message. You will see a confirmation below.

 

Contact us today at (800) 356-0590 in Memphis, Tennessee, to learn more
about our vast inventory of industrial electronics and
automation products.

Memphis, Tennessee 

Inside Sales Team             

  • John Poulos - john.poulos@bluff-city.com
  • Mike Cantrell - mike.cantrell@bluff-city.com
  • Anna Tate - anna.tate@bluff-city.com
  • Alfred Cowles IV - alciv@bluff-city.com
  • Tarus Rucker - tarus.rucker@bluff-city.com

Outside Sales Team

  • Danny Handwerker - danny.handwerker@bluff-city.com

Jackson, Tennessee

Inside Sales Team

  • Greg Hilton - greg.hilton@bluff-city.com
  • Stephen Lowrance - stephen.lowrance@bluff-city.com
  • Kyle Patterson - kyle.patterson@bluff-city.com

Outside Sales Team

  • Greg Glaze - greg.glaze@bluff-city.com

Nashville, Tennessee

Inside Sales Team

  • Teresa Harris - teresa.harris@bluff-city.com
  • Brice Winfree - brice.winfree@bluff-city.com

Outside Sales Team

  • Greg Wolf - greg.wolf@bluff-city.com

Tupelo, Mississippi

Inside Sales Team

  • Ronnie Mills - ronnie.mills@bluff-city.com
  • Sid Abernathy - sid.abernathy@bluff-city.com

Outside Sales Team

  • Kevin Culley - kevin.culley@bluff-city.com
  • Jeff Clark - jeff.clark@bluff-city.com

Madison, Mississippi

Inside Sales Team

  • Allan Coleman - allan.coleman@bluff-city.com

Outside Sales Team

  • Artie Pulley - artie.pulley@bluff-city.com

Jonesboro, Arkansas

Inside Sales Team

  • Ashley Swindle - ashley.swindle@bluff-city.com
  • Paula Swindle - paula.swindle@bluff-city.com

Outside Sales Team

  • Mark Paxton - mark.paxton@bluff-city.com

 


Error: Component not initialized. Please retry.